You may get a warning from Windows when installing about "Unknown Publisher" or "Windows Protected your pc". Click "Run anyway" or "More info" to continue the install.
If you are re-installing Ol Monitor, your previous settings will be loaded. Even after using the uninstaller to remove OL Monitor, settings will remain on the PC unless you erase/wipe settings.
Can't find your old settings after installing a new version of Ol Monitor? Cycle through the settings locations using the "Reload with" option.